Press Releases

Filter By:
Date
  • 2017
  • 2016
Section:
Tag:
Date:
Expert:
Ticker:
Reset All

Media Contacts

Michael Reid
Global Head of Corporate Communications
New York
+1.212.597.1301
michael.reid@pimco.com

Agnes Crane
U.S. Corporate Communications
New York
+1.212.597.1054
agnes.crane@pimco.com

Laura Batty
U.S. Corporate Communications
Newport Beach
+1.949.720.6374
laura.batty@pimco.com

Jochen Haegele
EMEA Corporate Communications
Munich
+49.89.26209.6293
jochen.haegele@pimco.com

Jennifer Spivey
U.K. and EMEA Corporate Communications
London
+44.20.3640.1414
jennifer.spivey@pimco.com

Donna Chan
APAC Corporate Communications
Hong Kong
+852.3650.7752
donna.chan@pimco.com

Millie Dravers
Australia Corporate Communications
Sydney
+612.9290.9577
millie.dravers@pimco.com

PIMCO Highlights

More than 2,150

Employees around the world

12

Global offices throughout the Americas, Europe and Asia

675+

Global investment professionals

225

Portfolio Managers with an average of 15 years of experience

160+

Investment professionals who have been at PIMCO for 10 years or more

55+

Global Credit Analysts

14

Sector Specialty Desks

60

Analytics/Asset Experts

Millions

Investors worldwide

$1.61 trillion

Assets under management

As of 30 June 2017