Media Contacts

Michael Reid
Global Head of Corporate Communications – New York
+1.212.597.1301
michael.reid@pimco.com

Agnes Crane
U.S. Corporate Communications – New York
+1.212.597.1054
agnes.crane@pimco.com

Joy Sheetz
U.S. Corporate Communications – New York
+1.646.870.2025
joy.sheetz@pimco.com

Laura Batty
U.S. Corporate Communications – Newport Beach
+1.949.720.6209
laura.batty@pimco.com

Lisa Papas
U.S. Corporate Communications – Newport Beach
+1.949.720.6751
lisa.papas@pimco.com

Laura Thomas
UK & EMEA Corporate Communications – London
+44 203 640 1520
laura.thomas@uk.pimco.com

Wendy Svirakova
UK & EMEA Corporate Communications – London
+44 203 640 1237
wendy.svirakova@pimco.com

Li Anne Wong
APAC Corporate Communications – Singapore
+65 6491 8068
lianne.wong@pimco.com

PIMCO Highlights*

PIMCO is a global leader in active fixed income with deep expertise across public and private markets.


3,150+

Employees around the world

23

Global offices throughout the Americas, Europe and Asia

$1.88 trillion

Assets under management

As of 30 June 2024



* PIMCO manages $1.88 trillion in assets, including $1.51 trillion in third-party client assets as of 30 June 2024. Assets include $81.1 billion (as of 31 March 2024) in assets managed by PIMCO Prime Real Estate (formerly Allianz Real Estate), an affiliate and wholly-owned subsidiary of PIMCO and PIMCO Europe GmbH that includes PIMCO Prime Real Estate GmbH, PIMCO Prime Real Estate LLC and their subsidiaries and affiliates. PIMCO Prime Real Estate LLC investment professionals provide investment management and other services as dual personnel through Pacific Investment Management Company LLC. PIMCO Prime Real Estate GmbH operates separately from PIMCO. EMPLOYEE DATA EXCLUDES PIMCO PRIME REAL ESTATE EMPLOYEES.